Skip to main content

Bulk delete still showing after deleting files

steps to reproduce:

  • Select files in the assets panel

  • bulk delete files

  • approve deletion

  • Bulk delete button still there

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.